Reviews

peggie
6/30/2018
Always on time, always delicious, friendly driver.
Joanne
6/11/2018
Everything was delicious. Order from here all of the time, no problems.
Cynthia
6/7/2018
It was hot and delicious and got to us fast!! Everyone enjoyed it, and its our new go to spot!!
Michael
5/31/2018
The entire order was very good. The Crab Rangoon was particular good. They had a lot of filling and were fried perfectly.
Colleen
5/25/2018
Perfect! Fast delivery!
James
5/25/2018
Always great food at a great price. Crab rangoon is the best around in my opinion.
Claire
5/17/2018
Loved everything! Delivery guy was so pleasant! Just what I needed today.
Tyler
4/2/2018
Best Chinese food around
Patrick
3/23/2018
Website is easy to navigate and driver was extremely courteous.
Theresa
3/23/2018
Food was excellent and the crab rangoon was amazing! The delivery driver was very friendly and it arrived in under an hour.
Emily
2/20/2018
order was ready for pick up on time. nice presentation. Delicious food !
Mardha
1/19/2018
They got it to our house quick and it was great!
Constance
1/12/2018
My rice was really greasy. Not good.
William
12/25/2017
The menu was a little misleading. For some reason we thought we were buying a 6 piece crab Rangoon and a 2 piece egg roll, but it turned out to be 4 and 1, respectively. Overall, the food was great!
Ken
12/20/2017
Great friendly service. My order was correct, tasty and on time.
Elizabeth
11/19/2017
Delivery took 55 minutes. Food was warm... crab rangoon was lukewarm but portions are great and food is above average. My favorite is the House Special Soup but this time it was substandard.
Anne
11/14/2017
Some of the best Chinese food we've ever had. The egg drop soup was perfect. Right balance of egg vs broth. Would love to see a baby bok choy salad. That would pair nice with the honey chicken.
Emily
11/7/2017
Super fresh food! Quick, friendly service!
Hannah
11/6/2017
they know how to please customers, they are awesome!
Colleen
10/13/2017
Good food delivered fast and cheap
peggie
10/8/2017
Right on time, just what I ordered.
w. musgrove
10/7/2017
Beef was so overly sweet and sticky as to be inedible. Threw it away
Susan
9/25/2017
Delivered quickly!!!! Food was excellent!!!!
Joanne
9/11/2017
Food was delicious. Delivery took 1 1/2 hours Would have given 5 stars if we hadn't had to wait for 1 1/2 hours for our food.
Joe
8/28/2017
We always enjoy our food! That's why we keep coming back!! Thank you for being so close to our house.
Constance
8/18/2017
First time using this site. Delivery was right when estimated. Good food as always.
Mark
8/9/2017
Food was great. Delivery was prompt.
Kevin
8/2/2017
Very good!!! General Tso's Chicken is the best and the crab rangoon is incredible. I ordered a 8-pieces,my family liked it very much so I ordered another 2 orders. We enjoyed the food very much.
DaVon
7/23/2017
I would like to cancel this order! The address listed may be incorrect!!
Rodger
6/17/2017
able to order soda but not able to order type of soda! restaurant had to call to confirm. substituted was a 16oz and I ordered a 30oz! Also delivery charges were not clear until checkout
Kara
6/5/2017
Took 15 minutes longer than stated and the food was not very hot but overall it was fine.
Erin
6/2/2017
I typically have a very good experience here but the delivery man this time was very rude and complained about his tip. 15% for a 5 mile trip is not bad. I'm very upset about this incident.
Bob
5/28/2017
Great food, great value, on line order was ready on time and remained hot once home. 5 star
Frank
5/25/2017
been ordering from 88 for many years. Always good, fresh, and made to order!
Lucy
5/17/2017
Always great service and food!
michelle
5/3/2017
Great, fast delivery
Randy
4/26/2017
Love the app ordering as it makes it so easy and simple
Jeanine
4/22/2017
Fast delivery with excellent food, thank you!
Deborah
4/3/2017
Fast, friendly and FANTASTIC food as always!!!!
Mario
3/28/2017
Food was fantastic and service was friendly. The only reason I"m giving 4/5 stars is that it took over an hour to be delivered.
Cameron
3/19/2017
Great food
Pat
3/12/2017
Service was good, delivery arrived in good time with correct items. The food was not to our taste.
Michelle
2/27/2017
Food is always good and fresh! This is our go-to for Chinese Delivery. Delivery can be slow but we know that so we plan on a wait. My only complaint is that you can't tell from the menu which items are fried and which aren't.
heather
2/17/2017
We really love the food, but the portion is very small on the sweet and sour chicken and rice.
Mark
2/13/2017
Fast, accurate delivery service.
Stan
2/5/2017
Good food and good delivery service
Mary
2/4/2017
i have ordered chow mein/chop suey the last two times and lo mein was delivered.
Jessica
2/1/2017
The food was great, but it took over an hour and 15 minutes to arrive.
Any questions please call us.